Levenshulme High School

Get In Touch

7 + 13 =

More Information

Please direct all queries in the first instance to Mrs Tebb

Address:
Levenshulme High School
Crossley Road
Levenshulme
Manchester
M19 1FS

Phone: 0161 224 4625
Fax: 0161 256 1170
Email: office@levenshulmehigh.co.uk

Contact Us

Communication Sheet

Academic Work, Achievement and Progress If you have a concern regarding your daughter’s academic work or progress, please contact a Director of Learning as follows:

YearHead of ProgressEmail Address
Year 7Ms A Passantapassant@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
Year 8Mrs A Ejazaejaz@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
Year 9Mrs A Ejazaejaz@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
Year 10Miss R Hannanrhannan@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
Year 11Mrs Z Bebbingtonzbebbington@levenshulmehigh.co.uk

Health and Wellbeing If you have a concern regarding your daughter’s health or wellbeing, please contact a Pastoral Manager as follows:

YearPastoral ManagerEmail Address
Year 7Ms K Jameskjames@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
Year 8Mrs A Forrestaforrest@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
Year 9Mrs R Hardyrhardy@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
Year 10Ms E Hewittehewitt@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
Year 11Ms M Allenmallen@levenshulmehigh.co.uk

Subjects If you have a concern regarding a specific subject, please contact the Head of Faculty (HOF) for that subject as follows:

SubjectHead of FacultyEmail Address
Art & Design TechnologyMiss G Howellsghowells@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
EALMrs D Tawildtawil@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
EnglishMrs C Narayanancnarayanan@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
HumanitiesMiss K Whitekwhite@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
GeographyMs C Whitleycwhitley@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
ComputingMs N Downeyndowney@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
MathematicsMs M Shakoormshakoor@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
LanguagesMrs H Helsbyhhelsby@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
MusicMs A Ryanaryan@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
DramaMs A Mianamian@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
PEMs N Gorengore@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
ScienceMr M Simpkinsmsimpkins@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
SENMrs G Williamsgwilliams@levenshulmehigh.co.uk

If you feel that your concerns are not being addressed or you do not receive a reply, please contact the following senior leaders :
For academic work, achievement or progress: Mr N Johnson, Deputy Headteacher email: njohnson@levenshulmehigh.co.uk
For health, well-being and behaviour: Ms D Johnson, Deputy Headteacher email: djohnson@levenshulmehigh.co.uk